CMT Artists of the Year Revealed

Carrie Underwood, Chris Stapleton, Florida Georgia Line, Luke Bryan and Thomas Rhett will be honored at the seventh annual CMT Artists of the Year special. The special will premiere from Nashville’s Schermerhorn Symphony Center Oct. 20 on CMT.

Good news for Kelsea Ballerini as well.  Kelsea will receive the second annual Breakout Artist of the Year award.

Congrats to all of the artists.

More from Dina B

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From KISS 99.9 FM

Compete In College of Hollywood Knowledge For $100
Morning Show Road Show

Listen Live